Vegan chocolate

Here you can find Fazer's vegan chocolate tablets. 🍫🌾

Fazer Pure Dark is vegan-friendly dark chocolate containing 70% of cocoa. Pure Dark chocolates are smooth, rich, and pure dark chocolate. 

Karl Fazer oat choco is a lactose-free and vegan alternative to milk chocolate. Finnish oats and Arriba cocoa have been used in its manufacture. The product is suitable for people who are lactose-intolerant, want to avoid dairy products, or are vegan.

Karl Fazer Oat Choco 62g

Karl Fazer Oat Choco is a vegan and lactose-free alternative to milk chocolate. Finnish oats and ...

€2.70 €43.55/kg